Dressage Ireland

Judges List

2017 Judges List
List Name Region Telehone Email
List 1 Dressage Tests to all levels, Eventing tests to all levels
1 Dermot Cannon LR 086-335-5637 dermotcannon@eircom.net
1 Gisela Holstein LR 086-811-1029 giselaholstein@eircom.net
1 Alison Mastin-Moore NR 078-76-624-712 alisonmm66@gmail.com
1 Dane Rawlins SER +44-77-68-116-425 danerawlins@me.com
1 Vida Tansey MWR 087-980-9160 vidatansey@hotmail.com
List 2A Dressage tests up to and including Intermediaire 1, Eventing tests to all levels
List 2 Dressage tests up to and including Prix St Georges, Eventing tests to all levels
2 Lucy Adams NR 028-90-449-313 deepspring.horses@gmail.com
2 Joan Ahern SMR 086-834-6631 joan.ahern@gmail.com
2 Jacki Doherty LR 087-656-0335
2 Marion Greene SER 087-238-8132 mirenegreene@gmail.com
2 Joanne Jarden NR 078-03-018-324 joannejarden@gmail.com
2 Gertie Liekens-Schurmans SER 086-258-2930 gerd.schurmans@gmail.com
2 Donie McNamara NMR 086-239-2385 doniemcnamara@yahoo.com
2 Angelene Nicholson NR 077-20-030-038 anicholson150013@aol.com
2 Ninnie Odenrick LR 087-205-1626 n.odenrick@hotmail.com
2 Vanda Robinson NR 028-92-688-049 vanda3DE@gmail.com
2 James Rooney OS +44-78-76-771-465 james@jamesrooneydressage.co.uk
List 3A Dressage tests up to and including Advanced Medium, Young Horse Non Qualifiers, Eventing tests to all levels
3a Rosi Gomes NR 077-14-955-475 davidfloyd2222@yahoo.co.uk
List 3 Dressage tests up to and including Medium, Eventing tests to all levels
3 Mary Cannon LR 087-778-6314 maryeacannon@gmail.com
3 Patricia Creighton LR 086-085-1331 juliacrepat@gmail.com
3 Bernie Foley LR 086-809-0601 bodwyerfoley@eircom.net
3 Marie Hennessy SMR 087-134-8613 hennessy5@eircom.net
3 David Lee ER 087-290-5607 david.m.lee@ssa.gov
3 Wouter Liekens SER 086-807-5595 wout.liekens@gmail.com
3 John Lyttle LR 087-262-6779 johnlyttle@eircom.net
3 Liam Maloney MWR 087-216-4888 starvision777@gmail.com
3 Yvonne Monahan LR 01-843-8166 pandymonahan@eircom.net
3 Michael Moore LR 087-972-0703 michael.moore67@gmail.com
3 David Patterson NR 078-45-954-497 david.patterson73@googlemail.com
3 Faith Ponsonby NMR 087-292-9449 kilcooly@indigo.ie
3 Jillie Rogers SER 087-135-3367 jillr1@eircom.net
List 4 Dressage tests up to and including Elementary, Eventing tests up to and including Open Intermediate
4 Terrie Cairns NMR 087-224-3505 tjcairns@eircom.net
4 Mairin Cassidy ER 087-239-2328 mairin.cassidy@ucd.ie
4 Derval Diamond ER 087-257-9206 dervaldiamond@gmail.com
4 Clare Fitzsimons LR 087-792-8359 cfitzz@gmail.com
4 Janet Hall NR 078-55-284-313 janet132@doctors.org.uk
4 Ivor Harper NR 079-23-107-457 ivorharper@hotmail.com
4 Gerard Kavanagh ER 087-262-6855 oldfarm@eircom.net
4 Damien McCormack LR 087-279-9371 abbeyhill2@gmail.com
4 Debbie Osborough NR 077-19-606-735 debbieosborough@aol.com
4 Susan Patterson SER 087-205-3265 carrigbeg@gmail.com
4 Pat Ryan LR 086-283-8616
4 Bernie Webb ER 086-221-4974 bernie@irishnetworks.com
List 5 Dressage tests up to and inluding Novice, Eventing tests up to and including Novice
5 Danielle Carey MWR 087-696-7178 read.danielle@gmail.com
5 Lynne Cassidy SER 086-827-1451 lynne.cassidy@hotmail.co.uk
5 Margaret Coonan SER 087-812-8731 mgtcoonan@eircom.net
5 Lynsey Craig NR 077-93-087-454 lynseyjanecraig@hotmail.co.uk
5 Sarah-Jane Doyle SER 087-954-6192 doyleballybro@eircom.net
5 Anne Marie Dunphy SER 087-232-4545 annemariedunphy@gmail.com
5 Ann Glynn NMR 086-843-7883 jagly@eircom.net
5 June Loughran LR 086-334-3620 june_loughran@yahoo.com
5 Angela Lyons SMR 087-799-9007 stlyons@eircom.net
5 William McAuley NR 028-91-871-025 wurzle46@gmail.com
5 Bridgette McCarthy SER 087-674-3449 bridgettebmccarthy@gmail.com
5 Mary O’ Connor SMR 087-934-5689 marykateoc@hotmail.com
5 Una O’ Donnell NMR 087-757-8644 unamodonnell@gmail.com
5 Eithne O’ Kelly ER 086-878-8949 eithneokelly@gmail.com
5 Betty O’ Neill SMR 086-107-3664 bettyoneillclon@gmail.com
5 Frank O’ Sullivan SMR 085-132-6225 skevanish@eircom.net
5 Margaret Pettigrew SER 087-221-6075 gannoges@hotmail.com
5 Maire Quinlan-Pluck ER 087-223-5295 maire.qp@email.com
5 Marian Slattery NMR 086-604-5205 mariantslattery@eircom.net
5 Jill Spring SER 087-241-3166
5 Lucinda Webb-Graham NR +44-78-02-610-782 mwebbtextiles@googlemail.com
5 Jane Whitaker LR 087-249-4637 copperfieldrc@gmail.com
5 Eimear White SMR 087-138-3005 eimear.1979@hotmail.com
List 6 Dressage tests of Preliminary standard, Pony Club ad Riding Club up to and including Novice standard, Eventing training
6 Breda Bernie ER 086-813-9964 bredabernie@gmail.com
6 Naomi Donoghue SMR 086-068-1998 naomi.donoghue@gmail.com
6 Paula Geiger SER 086-402-8844 paulamgeiger@gmail.com
6 Margaret Hedge MWR 086-165-4972 classicalrider733@gmail.com
6 Emma Hobson NR +44-78-05-901-744 emmajbhobson@hotmail.com
6 Sally Hodgkinson NR 077-10-625-001 sally.hodgkinson@yahoo.co.uk
6 Lynne Ireland NR 077-52-423-467 lynne_ireland@hotmail.com
6 Christina Keane LR 087-637-7185 christom.keane@yahoo.com
6 Anne Kirwan SER 086-919-2147 annek-@live.com
6 Shelly Lombard SMR 087-629-3163 shelleypml@gmail.com
6 Christiana Madigan NMR 087-786-9626 clmanoras@hotmail.com
6 Martina McKinley NR 078-09-741-161 martina.mckinley@uregni.gov.uk
6 Eileen Moloney SMR 086-272-2936 emoloney@corkbic.com
6 Stephen Murphy NR 077-87-503-048 baileyslad@tiscali.co.uk
6 Shota Niikura SMR 087-224-8028 shotaniikura@gmail.com
6 Helen Nolan MWR 086-053-2701 helennolanstables@gmail.com
6 Orlaith O’ Hagan NR 077-52-294-835 orlaith_ohagan@tiscali.co.uk
6 Carol Quish NMR 087-252-5466 carol.quish@ul.ie
6 Jacky Reid NR 078-11-210-836 jackyreid_691@hotmail.com
6 Mark Robinson NR +44-782-453-4443 markrobinsonuuj@yahoo.co.uk
6 Sue Ryan NMR 087-959-0154 scarteen@topmail.ie
6 Claire Sedgeman NR 075-96-336-719 claire200314@hotmail.com