Dressage Ireland

Dates at a Glance

Dates at a Glance

Please check individual region’s pages for most up-to-date information

Shows with List 1 and List 2 Judges

Please see list below for availability of List 1 and Lists 2 judges at shows.

It is strongly advised that higher level riders should contact show secretaries for confirmation on the List 1 and List 2 judges.

February 2021
Saturday 06.02.2021 MWR Duffy’s EC Map
Sunday 07.02.2021 NMR Clonshire EC Map
Sunday 14.02.2021 MWR Annaharvey Farm (R) Map
Saturday 20.02.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Saturday 20.02.2021 SMR Sceilig Equestrian Centre Map
Sunday 21.02.2021 MWR Ower Equestrian (R) Map List 2 P,N,E,Trailblzers,Sportsman,FEI,PSG., and FEIPony classes.
Sunday-
Sunday
21.02.2021-
21.02.2021
NMR Tipperary Equestrian Centre Map
Saturday 27.02.2021 SER Raheen-na-Gun Stud Map
Sunday 28.02.2021 LR Greenogue Equestrian Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP
Sunday 28.02.2021 MWR Annaharvey Farm Map
March 2021
Sunday 07.03.2021 SMR TBC
Saturday 13.03.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Sunday 14.03.2021 LR Greenogue Equestrian Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Sunday 14.03.2021 MWR Ower Equestrian Map
Sunday 14.03.2021 NMR Roscrea EC (R) Map
Saturday 27.03.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Sunday 28.03.2021 LR Greenogue Equestrian Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Sunday 28.03.2021 MWR Ballinasloe Showgrounds Map
Sunday 28.03.2021 SER Spruce Lodge Map
April 2021
Sunday 11.04.2021 MWR Claremorris EC Map
Saturday 17.04.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Sunday 18.04.2021 MWR Ower Equestrian Map
Saturday 24.04.2021 SER Spruce Lodge Map
Sunday 25.04.2021 LR Redhills Stud Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Sunday 25.04.2021 MWR Ballyjennings Stables Map
May 2021
Saturday-
Sunday
01.05.2021-
02.05.2021
MWR Ard Chuan Equestrian Centre Map
Saturday 08.05.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Sunday 16.05.2021 LR Redhills Stud Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Saturday 22.05.2021 SER Raheen-na-Gun Stud Map
Sunday 30.05.2021 LR Redhills Stud Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
June 2021
Saturday 05.06.2021-
07.06.2021
LR National Horse Sport Arena Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Saturday 19.06.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Saturday 26.06.2021 SER Raheen-na-Gun Stud Map
Sunday 27.06.2021 LR Redhills Stud Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
July 2021
Saturday 03.07.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Sunday 11.07.2021 LR Emerald International Equestrian Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Sunday 25.07.2021 LR National Horse Sport Arena Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Saturday-
Sunday
31.07.2021-
01.08.2021
SER Autumn Festival - Spruce Lodge Map
August 2021
Saturday 07.08.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Sunday 08.08.2021 LR Redhills Stud Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,GP,TB,SM
Saturday 21.08.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
September 2021
Saturday 11.09.2021 SER Raheen-na-Gun Stud Map
Saturday 18.09.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
October 2021
Saturday 09.10.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Saturday 16.10.2021 SER Spruce Lodge Map
Saturday 30.10.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
November 2021
Saturday 13.11.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
Saturday 27.11.2021 SER Spruce Lodge Map
December 2021
Saturday 04.12.2021 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,TB,S
 
C - This show has been cancelled.
P - This show has been postponed. A new date will be published in due course.
R - This show has been rescheduled from a previously published date to the date now shown.
E - This is an extra show to the previously published schedule.
V - This venue for this show has been changed to the venue now shown.