Dressage Ireland

Dates at a Glance

Dates at a Glance

Please check individual region’s pages for most up-to-date information

Shows with List 1 and List 2 Judges

Please see list below for availability of List 1 and Lists 2 judges at shows.

It is strongly advised that higher level riders should contact show secretaries for confirmation on the List 1 and List 2 judges.

November 2017
Saturday 04.11.2017 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 05.11.2017 NMR Clonshire EC Map List 1 P,N,E,M,Adv M,Adv,PSG,Inter I,Inter II,GP,Para,TB
Saturday 11.11.2017 LR JAG Equestrian Map List 2 P, N, E, M, AM, PSG, Para, Pony, Traiblazers
Sunday 12.11.2017 NID Laurelview Map List 1 P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 12.11.2017 SER Danville House Farm Map Welcome,P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para
Sunday 12.11.2017 SMR Lee Valley Equestrian Centre Map
Saturday 18.11.2017 ER Marlton Map Intro,Welcome,Training,P,N,E,M,AM,PSG,FEI Pony & Eventing */**/***
Sunday 19.11.2017 SMR The Paddocks Arena, Midleton (V) Map
Saturday 25.11.2017 NID Danescroft EC Map List 2 P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 26.11.2017 MWR Woodlands EC Map
December 2017
Saturday 02.12.2017 ER Marlton Map Intro,Welcome,Training,P,N,E,M,AM,PSG,FEI Pony & Eventing */**/***
Sunday 03.12.2017 NMR Clonlara Equestrian Centre Map P,N,E,M,Adv M,Adv,PSG,Para,TB,Intro
Sunday 03.12.2017 SER Danville House Farm Map List 1 Welcome,P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para
Sunday 03.12.2017 SMR Skevanish Map
Saturday 09.12.2017 NID Portmore International Equestria List 1 P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 17.12.2017 MWR Upper Mace EC (R) Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Trailblazers,RC,Para
January 2018
Sunday 07.01.2018 NID Laurelview Map List 1 P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 14.01.2018 MWR Upper Mace EC Map
Sunday 14.01.2018 SMR Bridestown Towers Map
Saturday 20.01.2018 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 21.01.2018 NMR TBC
Sunday 21.01.2018 NID Connell Hill Map P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 28.01.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map List 2 p, N, E, M, AM, PSG, Para, Pony, Traiblazers
Sunday 28.01.2018 SMR Lee Valley Equestrian Centre Map
February 2018
Sunday 04.02.2018 NID Portmore International Equestria P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 04.02.2018 NID Laurelview (C) Map P,N,E,M,PYO
Saturday 10.02.2018 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 11.02.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map List 2 p, N, E, M, AM, PSG, Para, Pony, Traiblazers
Sunday 18.02.2018 MWR Annaharvey Farm Map P,N,E,M,AM,Trailblazers
Sunday 18.02.2018 NID Connell Hill Map P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 25.02.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map List 2 p, N, E, M, AM, PSG, Para, Pony, Traiblazers
Sunday 25.02.2018 NMR Regional Winter Finals -Clonshire EC Map
March 2018
Sunday 04.03.2018 NID Laurelview Map P,N,E,M,PYO
Saturday 10.03.2018 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 18.03.2018 LR TBC
Sunday 18.03.2018 MWR Upper Mace EC Map
Saturday 24.03.2018 NID Regional Winter Finals - Danescroft EC Map List 1 P,N,E,M,PYO
Sunday 25.03.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map List 2 p, N, E, M, AM, PSG, Para, Pony, Traiblazers
Sunday 25.03.2018 NMR TBC (R)
April 2018
Sunday 15.04.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map List 2 p, N, E, M, AM, PSG, Para, Pony, Traiblazers
Saturday 21.04.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 21.04.2018 ER Marlton Map
May 2018
Saturday 19.05.2018 ER Marlton Map
June 2018
Saturday 16.06.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 30.06.2018 ER Marlton Map
July 2018
Saturday 14.07.2018 ER Marlton Map
August 2018
Saturday 18.08.2018 ER Marlton Map
September 2018
Saturday 01.09.2018 ER Marlton (V) Map
October 2018
Saturday 13.10.2018 ER Marlton Map
November 2018
Saturday 03.11.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 17.11.2018 ER Marlton Map
December 2018
Sunday 01.12.2018 ER Marlton Map
 
C - This show has been cancelled.
P - This show has been postponed. A new date will be published in due course.
R - This show has been rescheduled from a previously published date to the date now shown.
E - This is an extra show to the previously published schedule.
V - This venue for this show has been changed to the venue now shown.