Dressage Ireland

Dates at a Glance

Dates at a Glance

Please check individual region’s pages for most up-to-date information

Shows with List 1 and List 2 Judges

Please see list below for availability of List 1 and Lists 2 judges at shows.

It is strongly advised that higher level riders should contact show secretaries for confirmation on the List 1 and List 2 judges.

August 2018
Saturday 04.08.2018 NID Danescroft EC Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Saturday 04.08.2018-
05.08.2018
SER Spruce Lodge Map
Sunday 05.08.2018 SMR Maryville Stables Map List 1 P,N,E,M,adv M,adv,PSG,int 1,int 2,GP
Monday 06.08.2018 LR TBC (C) P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 12.08.2018 MWR Upper Mace EC Map List 1
Saturday 18.08.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 25.08.2018 NID Regional Summer Finals -Portmore International Equestria P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
September 2018
Saturday 01.09.2018 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 02.09.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 02.09.2018 NMR Clonlara Equestrian Centre Map
Sunday 09.09.2018 MWR Duffy’s EC Map List 2
Sunday 09.09.2018 SER Regional Summer Finals - Spruce Lodge Map
Sunday 09.09.2018 SMR TBC
Friday-
Sunday
28.09.2018-
30.09.2018
National Championships Map
October 2018
Saturday 13.10.2018 ER Marlton Map
November 2018
Saturday 03.11.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 17.11.2018 ER Marlton Map
December 2018
Sunday 01.12.2018 ER Marlton Map
 
C - This show has been cancelled.
P - This show has been postponed. A new date will be published in due course.
R - This show has been rescheduled from a previously published date to the date now shown.
E - This is an extra show to the previously published schedule.
V - This venue for this show has been changed to the venue now shown.