Dressage Ireland

Dates at a Glance

Dates at a Glance

Please check individual region’s pages for most up-to-date information

Shows with List 1 and List 2 Judges

Please see list below for availability of List 1 and Lists 2 judges at shows.

It is strongly advised that higher level riders should contact show secretaries for confirmation on the List 1 and List 2 judges.

July 2020
Saturday 04.07.2020 ER Marlton (C) Map
Sunday 05.07.2020 LR National Horse Sport Arena Map List 1 M, AM, A, PSG, I1, I11, GP
Sunday 05.07.2020 NMR Clonlara Equestrian Centre Map
Sunday 05.07.2020 NID Danescroft EC Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,InterI,InterII,GP,FEI,Pony,Para,TB,SM
Sunday 12.07.2020 MWR Ower Equestrian Map List 1 P,N,E,Trailblzers,Sportsman,FEI,PSG.
Sunday 19.07.2020 LR National Horse Sport Arena Map P, N, E, S
Sunday 19.07.2020 NMR TBC
Wednesday 22.07.2020 MWR Ballyjennings Stables Map
Wednesday 22.07.2020 SMR Sceilig Equestrian Centre Map
Wednesday 22.07.2020 SMR Sceilig Equestrian Centre Map
Saturday 25.07.2020 ER Marlton Map P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,TB,S
Saturday 25.07.2020 SER Raheen-na-Gun Stud Map
Sunday 26.07.2020 MWR Ballinasloe Showgrounds Map
August 2020
Sunday 02.08.2020 NMR TBC
Monday 03.08.2020 SMR Sceilig Equestrian Centre Map
Saturday 08.08.2020 ER Marlton Map
Friday 14.08.2020 MWR Annaharvey Farm Map
Saturday 22.08.2020 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 23.08.2020 MWR Claremorris EC (R) Map
Saturday 29.08.2020-
30.08.2020
NID Summer Festival - Portmore International Equestria Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,Adv,PSG,InterI,InterII,GP,FEI,Pony,Para,TB,SM
Sunday 30.08.2020 SMR Sceilig Equestrian Centre Map
September 2020
Friday-
Sunday
04.09.2020-
06.09.2020
National Championships Map
Saturday 05.09.2020-
06.09.2020
SER Summer Festival - Spruce Lodge (R) Map
Sunday 13.09.2020 MWR Claremorris EC (R) Map
Saturday 19.09.2020 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 27.09.2020 MWR Ballinasloe Showgrounds Map
October 2020
Saturday 10.10.2020 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 25.10.2020 MWR Ower Equestrian Map
Saturday 31.10.2020 ER Marlton Map
November 2020
Saturday 14.11.2020 ER Marlton Map
December 2020
Saturday 05.12.2020 ER Marlton Map
 
C - This show has been cancelled.
P - This show has been postponed. A new date will be published in due course.
R - This show has been rescheduled from a previously published date to the date now shown.
E - This is an extra show to the previously published schedule.
V - This venue for this show has been changed to the venue now shown.