Dressage Ireland

Dates at a Glance

Dates at a Glance

Please check individual region’s pages for most up-to-date information

Shows with List 1 and List 2 Judges

Please see list below for availability of List 1 and Lists 2 judges at shows.

It is strongly advised that higher level riders should contact show secretaries for confirmation on the List 1 and List 2 judges.

June 2018
Sunday 03.06.2018 NID Connell Hill Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para, TrailBlazers
Sunday 03.06.2018 SMR Castlefreke Map
Monday 04.06.2018 LR National Horse Sport Arena Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 10.06.2018 SER Spruce Lodge Map List 1 P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Saturday 16.06.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 16.06.2018 NID Danescroft EC Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 17.06.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 17.06.2018 MWR Ballinasloe Showgrounds Map List 2
Sunday 24.06.2018 NMR TBC (C)
Friday 29.06.2018 NMR Clonlara Equestrian Centre Map
Saturday 30.06.2018 ER Marlton Map
July 2018
Sunday 01.07.2018 MWR Duffy’s EC (E) Map
Sunday 01.07.2018 SMR Bridestown Towers Map
Sunday 08.07.2018 LR Redhills Stud Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 08.07.2018 MWR Claremorris EC Map List 2
Sunday 08.07.2018 NID Laurelview Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para, TrailBlazers
Saturday 14.07.2018 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 15.07.2018 NMR Roscrea EC Map
Sunday 22.07.2018 NID Laurelview Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para, TrailBlazers
Sunday 22.07.2018 SMR Woodlands EC Map
Friday 27.07.2018 NMR TBC
Sunday 29.07.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
August 2018
Saturday 04.08.2018 NID Danescroft EC Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Saturday 04.08.2018-
05.08.2018
SER Spruce Lodge Map
Sunday 05.08.2018 SMR Maryville Stables Map
Monday 06.08.2018 LR TBC (R) P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 12.08.2018 MWR Upper Mace EC Map List 1
Sunday 12.08.2018 NMR TBC
Saturday 18.08.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 25.08.2018 NID TBC P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para, TrailBlazers
September 2018
Saturday 01.09.2018 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 02.09.2018 LR Killossery Lodge Stud Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,PSG,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 09.09.2018 MWR Duffy’s EC Map List 2
Sunday 09.09.2018 SMR TBC
Friday-
Sunday
28.09.2018-
30.09.2018
National Championships Map
October 2018
Saturday 13.10.2018 ER Marlton Map
November 2018
Saturday 03.11.2018 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 17.11.2018 ER Marlton Map
December 2018
Sunday 01.12.2018 ER Marlton Map
 
C - This show has been cancelled.
P - This show has been postponed. A new date will be published in due course.
R - This show has been rescheduled from a previously published date to the date now shown.
E - This is an extra show to the previously published schedule.
V - This venue for this show has been changed to the venue now shown.