Dressage Ireland

Dates at a Glance

Dates at a Glance

Please check individual region’s pages for most up-to-date information

Shows with List 1 and List 2 Judges

Please see list below for availability of List 1 and Lists 2 judges at shows.

It is strongly advised that higher level riders should contact show secretaries for confirmation on the List 1 and List 2 judges.

December 2018
Sunday 01.12.2018 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 02.12.2018 MWR Claremorris EC Map List 1
Saturday 08.12.2018 NID Connell Hill Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 09.12.2018 LR JAG Equestrian Map
Sunday 09.12.2018 SMR The Paddocks Arena, Midleton Map
Sunday 16.12.2018 MWR Ower Equestrian Map
Sunday 16.12.2018 NMR Clonlara Equestrian Centre Map
January 2019
Saturday 12.01.2019 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 13.01.2019 NMR TBC
Sunday 13.01.2019 SMR Bridestown Towers Map
Sunday 20.01.2019 NID Laurelview Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 20.01.2019 SER Danville House Farm Map
Sunday 27.01.2019 MWR Upper Mace EC Map
Sunday 27.01.2019 SMR Woodlands EC Map
February 2019
Sunday 09.02.2019 NID Portmore International Equestria P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 10.02.2019 NMR TBC
Sunday 10.02.2019 SER Danville House Farm Map
Sunday 17.02.2019-
24.02.2019
MWR Annaharvey Farm Map
Saturday 23.02.2019 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 23.02.2019 NID Portmore International Equestria P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
March 2019
Sunday 03.03.2019 NMR TBC
Saturday 03.03.2019 SER Regional Winter Finals - Spruce Lodge Map
Saturday 09.03.2019 ER Marlton Map
Sunday 09.03.2019 NID TBC P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 23.03.2019 NID Regional Winter Finals -Danescroft EC Map P,N,E,M,AM,A,PSG,Inter I,II,GP,FEI Pony,Para,TrailBlazers
Sunday 24.03.2019 MWR Regional Winter Finals - Claremorris EC Map
April 2019
Saturday-
Sunday
06.04.2019-
07.04.2019
National Winter Finals Map
Saturday 20.04.2019 ER Marlton Map
May 2019
Saturday 18.05.2019 ER Marlton Map
June 2019
Saturday 15.06.2019 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 29.06.2019 ER Marlton Map
July 2019
Saturday 20.07.2019 ER Marlton Map
August 2019
Saturday 17.08.2019 ER Marlton Map
September 2019
Friday-
Sunday
00.09.2019-
00.09.2019
National Championships Map
Saturday 14.09.2019 ER Marlton Map
October 2019
Saturday 12.10.2019 ER Marlton Map
November 2019
Saturday 02.11.2019 ER Marlton Map
Saturday 16.11.2019 ER Marlton Map
December 2019
Saturday 07.12.2019 ER Marlton Map
 
C - This show has been cancelled.
P - This show has been postponed. A new date will be published in due course.
R - This show has been rescheduled from a previously published date to the date now shown.
E - This is an extra show to the previously published schedule.
V - This venue for this show has been changed to the venue now shown.