Competitions

LOADING...
Please wait while we collect the results data.

Eastern Region at Marlton incorporating Eastern Regional League Finals

Region: Eastern
Marlton Stud (Marlton Road, Ballynerrin Lower, Wicklow, Co Wicklow, Ireland)
Sunday, 4th Dec 2022

Northern Winter League at Knockagh View

Region: Northern
Knockagh View Equestrian Centre (236 Upper Road, Greenisland, Antrim, BT38 8RP)
Classes from Intro to PSG
Saturday, 10th Dec 2022

Leinster Dressage at Coilog Including Leinster League Final

Region: Leinster
CoilÓg Equestrian Center (Crosspatrick, Kilmeage, Naas, Co. Kildare, 744X+4H, Ireland)
Sunday, 11th Dec 2022

Lee Valley Equestrian Centre

Region: South Munster
Lee Valley Equestrian Centre (​Kilcondy, Crookstown, Co. Cork, P14P205, Ireland)
Sunday, 11th Dec 2022

Ower EC MWR Winter League

Region: Midland & Western
Ower EC (Ower, Co Galway, Ireland)
Sunday, 11th Dec 2022

Lee Valley Equestrian Centre

Region: South Munster
Lee Valley Equestrian Centre (​Kilcondy, Crookstown, Co. Cork, V45X+6V, Ireland)
Sunday, 8th Jan 2023

Northern Winter League at Connell Hill

Region: Northern
Connell Hill (48 Drumsough Road, Randalstown, Co Antrim, BT41 2NW, Northern Ireland)
Classes from Intro to Grand Prix
Sunday, 22nd Jan 2023

Sceilig Equestrian Centre

Region: South Munster
Sceilig EC (Sceilig, Ballybrack, Carrignavar, Co Cork, T34 YW61, Ireland)
Sunday, 22nd Jan 2023

North Munster Regional Show

Region: North Munster
Hollypark Stables (Limerick, V94 71W2)
Sunday, 29th Jan 2023

North Munster Regional Show

Region: North Munster
Hollypark Stables (Limerick, V94 71W2)
Sunday, 12th Feb 2023

Leinster Dressage at Coilog

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 19th Feb 2023

Annaharvey Farm

Region: Midland & Western
Annaharvey Farm (Annaharvey, Tullamore, Co Offaly, R35 A0Y5, Ireland)
Sunday, 26th Feb 2023

Skevanish Equestrian Centre

Region: South Munster
Skevanish EC (Skevanish, Inishannon, Co Cork, Ireland)
Sunday, 5th Mar 2023

North Munster Regional Show

Region: North Munster
Hollypark Stables (Limerick, V94 71W2)
Sunday, 12th Mar 2023

South Munster Regional League Final - Ballindenisk Equestrian

Region: South Munster
Ballindenisk Equestrian (Ballindenisk, Co Cork, Ireland)
Sunday, 26th Mar 2023

Leinster Dressage at Coilog

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 22nd Oct 2023

Leinster Dressage at Coilog

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 12th Nov 2023

Leinster Dressage at Coilog

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 10th Dec 2023
Showing all 18 competitions
Agree