Meet The Committee

Our committee is a voluntary group of like minded equestrian enthusiasts. 

Our committee look after the organisation of and running of our shows and training, our website and communication, social media channels and payment systems.

Committee members are elected at our AGM.  



Petra Larkin (Chairperson)

Clare Fitzsimons (Vice Chairperson)

Lorna O'Hare (Secretary)

Davina Ni Mhuineacháin (Treasurer)

Committee Members:

Linda Gaynor

Andrea Colfer

Emma Downey

Lynn Cadogan 

Helen Dunne

Roisin Winters