SER Committee

Chairperson:  Mary Cox   


Treasurer:  Ivan Dowley

Jillie Rogers

Anne Marie Dunphy

Ruth Daunt

Rose Carr

Amy-Jo Peskens

Lynne Cassidy

Riders Rep.: Ellen Lonnergan

Show secretary: Stephen Cox 

To contact SER Dressage please email and one of the committee members will get back to you. Please don't email commitee memebers directly as you may not get a response.