Competitions

LOADING...
Please wait while we collect the results data.

Lee Valley Equestrian Centre

Region: South Munster
Lee Valley Equestrian Centre (​Kilcondy, Crookstown, Co. Cork, V45X+6V, Ireland)
Sunday, 16th Jan 2022

HSI Dressage Ireland Autumn Development League final at Greenogue

Region: Leinster
Greenogue Equestrian (Greenogue, Baldonnell Business Park, Co Dublin, Ireland)
Sunday, 12th Dec 2021

Dressage Ireland at Greenogue Saturday 11th December

Region: Leinster
Greenogue Equestrian (Greenogue, Baldonnell Business Park, Co Dublin, Ireland)
Saturday, 11th Dec 2021

Clonlara Equestrian Center

Region: North Munster
Clonlara EC (oakfield house,, oakfield , killaloe rd, Cloonlara, Co Clare, v9442t1, Ireland)
Sunday, 5th Dec 2021

Midland & Western Winter League 2021-2022 Ower EC

Region: Midland & Western
Ower EC (Ower, Co Galway, Ireland)
Sunday, 5th Dec 2021

Northern Winter League - Connell Hill 4th Dec 2021

Region: Northern
Connell Hill (48 Drumsough Road, Randalstown, Co Antrim, BT41 2NW, Northern Ireland)
Saturday, 4th Dec 2021

Marlton Stud

Region: Eastern
Marlton Stud (Marlton Road, Ballynerrin Lower, Wicklow, Co Wicklow, Ireland)
Saturday, 4th Dec 2021

HSI Autumn Development Series Qualifier at JAG

Region: Leinster
JAG Equestrian (Winterdown Farm, Rathmore West, Naas, Co. Kildare, 6C6M+F5, Ireland)
Saturday, 27th Nov 2021

Leinster Dressage Greenogue Equestrian Centre

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 21st Nov 2021

HSI Autumn Development Series Qualifier Ballindenisk Equestrian

Region: South Munster
Ballindenisk Equestrian (Ballindenisk, Co Cork, Ireland)
Sunday, 21st Nov 2021

Autumn Development Series Qualifier Ard Chuain Equestrian Centre

Region: Midland & Western
Sunday, 14th Nov 2021

Garranmore Equestrian

Region: North Munster
Sunday, 14th Nov 2021

Midland & Western Winter League 2021/2022 at Annaharvey Farm

Region: Midland & Western
Annaharvey Farm (Annaharvey, Tullamore, Co Offaly, R35 A0Y5, Ireland)
Sunday, 14th Nov 2021

Northern Winter League - Laurel View 14th Nov 2021

Region: Northern
Laurel View Equestrian Centre (18 Knowehead Road, Templepatrick, Ballyclare, Co. Antrim, BT39 0BX, N. Ireland)
Sunday, 14th Nov 2021

Marlton Stud

Region: Eastern
Saturday, 13th Nov 2021

Skevanish Equestrian Centre

Region: South Munster
Sunday, 7th Nov 2021

Leinster Dressage Coilog Equestrian Centre

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 7th Nov 2021

Midland & Western Region Winter 2021-2022 League Uppermace EC

Region: Midland & Western
Sunday, 31st Oct 2021

Northern Winter League - Portmore & HSI Show 30th Oct'21

Region: Northern
Portmore EC (1 Georges Island Road, Aghalee, Lurgan, Co Armagh, BT67 0DW, Northern Ireland)
Saturday, 30th Oct 2021

HSI Autumn Development Series Qualifier Tipperary Equestrian

Region: North Munster
Sunday, 24th Oct 2021

Leinster Dressage Redhills Stud

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 24th Oct 2021

Clonshire

Region: North Munster
Sunday, 17th Oct 2021

Ballindenisk Equestrian

Region: South Munster
()
Sunday, 10th Oct 2021

Marlton Stud

Region: Eastern
Saturday, 9th Oct 2021

Dressage Ireland National Championships 2021

Region: National
Friday, 24th Sep 2021

Marlton Stud

Region: Eastern
Saturday, 18th Sep 2021

SER Summer Championships in Barnadown E.C.

Region: South East Region
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

Northern Region Summer Finals at Castle Irvine

Region: Northern
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

Ballinasloe Showgrounds

Region: Midland & Western
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

National Sports Arena

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

Garranmore NMR

Region: North Munster
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

National Sports Arena

Region: Leinster
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

Marlton Stud

Region: Eastern
Saturday, 21st Aug 2021

Woodlands EC

Region: Midland & Western
Woodlands EC (Loughill, Lavagh, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo, Ireland)
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

Sceilig Equestrian Centre

Region: South Munster
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

Autumn Festival - Spruce Lodge

Region: South East Region
Saturday, 31st Jul 2021

National Horse Sport Arena

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 25th Jul 2021

Clonlara Equestrian Centre

Region: North Munster
Sunday, 25th Jul 2021

Emerald International Equestrian

Region: Leinster
Sunday, 11th Jul 2021

Garranmore Equestrian

Region: North Munster
Sunday, 11th Jul 2021
Showing competitions 1 to 40 of 958
Agree